Saving

Last modified: April 30, 2020

Whether you choose to print, send the exercise program via email or to the Physiotools Trainer client app, you will receive a follow-up question in a dialog box – How do you want to document.

Save and sign: This option will save the exercise program to the current client  record and give it status signed. A signed program cannot be deleted or edited.

The documented exercise programs can be found for each client under the heading Documented exercise sets displayed below the client information in their record on the Clients page.
You can make a copy of a signed exercise program and make changes to the copy but the original will remain unchanged.
If you have activated the client app for the client, the exercise program will automatically be sent to the Physiotools Trainer client’s app.

Continue without saving: if you don’t wish to save the exercise program, you can select Continue without saving.  The exercise program will still be printed, emailed and sent to the Physiotools Trainer client app.

Save QR code: If you do not want to document the exercise program for your client but still want the client to be able to scan the QR code for the program, use this option.

Tags:
Was this article helpful?
Dislike 0
Views: 24
Scroll to Top
Have questions? Search our knowledgebase.